The e-Visa for Kingdom of Cambodia

Any Foreign eligible individuals that are planning to visit Cambodia are able to complete a short and easy online e-Visa application form for travelling to Cambodia for tourism purposes.

This online process for e-Visa for Cambodia was implemented towards the 1st of July of 2016 by the Government of Cambodia, with the goal of enabling any of the future eligible travelers to apply for an e-Visa to Cambodia.



Apply for Visa Online

Enter your information into the online form to process your eVisa for Cambodia. In this step, make sure you enter the correct personal information of the applicant(s). Double check that your information match with the details on the passport.


Make Payment

You should double check your information and make sure everything is correct. Then choose the payment method and fill in the secure payment page to pay the visa fee.After payment is made, check your email regulararly for further updates.


Receive Visa Letter

After payment is received, your application will be processed and approved Cambodia visa letter will be sent via email. When you receive your Cambodia eVisa, please print out your eVisa to board the airplane and show it at the airports in Cambodia for checking.

What is the e-Visa for Cambodia?

The e-Visa for Cambodia is a document granted by the Government of Cambodia that is allowing the citizens of any of the eligible countries with passports that are valid for at least six (6) months from the expected date of entry into Cambodia, to apply online for any of the two types of Cambodia e-Visa for tourism purposes. The Cambodia e-Visa allows a single entry.


E-Visa Kingdom of Cambodia Eligible Countries

Citizens of the countries listed below are eligible for the Kingdom of Cambodia E-Visa:

Albania Angola Anguilla Antarctica Antigua and Barbuda
Argentina Armenia Aruba Australia Austria
Azerbaijan Bahamas Bahrain Barbados Belarus
Belgium Belize Benin Bermuda Bhutan
Bolivia Bonaire, Saint Eustatius and Saba Bosnia and Herzegovina Botswana Brazil
British Indian Ocean Territory Bulgaria Burkina Faso Burundi Cameroon
Canada Cape Verde Cayman Islands Central African Republic Chad
Chile China Colombia Comoros Congo
Congo, The Democratic Republic of the Cook Islands Costa Rica Cote D'Ivoire Croatia
Cuba Curacao Czech Republic Denmark Dominica
Dominican Republic Ecuador Egypt El Salvador Estonia
Ethiopia Falkland Islands (Malvinas) Faroe Islands Fiji Finland
France Gabon Gambia Georgia Germany
Ghana Gibraltar Greece Greenland Grenada
Guadeloupe Guam Guatemala Guernsey Guinea
Guinea-Bissau Guyana Haiti Honduras Hong Kong, China
Hungary Iceland India Iran, Islamic Republic of Iraq
Ireland Israel Italy Jamaica Japan
Jersey Jordan Kazakhstan Kenya Kiribati
Korea North Korea South Kuwait Kyrgyzstan Latvia
Lebanon Lesotho Liberia Libya Liechtenstein
Lithuania Luxembourg Macau Macedonia Madagascar
Malawi Maldives Mali Malta Marshall Islands
Martinique Mauritania Mauritius Mayotte Mexico
Micronesia, Federated States of Moldova, Republic of Monaco Mongolia Montenegro
Montserrat Morocco Mozambique Namibia Nauru
Nepal Netherlands New Caledonia New Zealand Nicaragua
Niger Niue Norfolk Island Northern Mariana Islands Norway
Oman Pakistan Palau Palestinian Territory Panama
Papua New Guinea Paraguay Peru Pitcairn Islands Poland
Portugal Puerto Rico Qatar Republic of Cyprus Reunion
Romania Russian Federation Rwanda Saint Helena Saint Kitts and Nevis
Saint Lucia Saint Martin Saint Pierre and Miquelon Saint Vincent and the Grenadines Samoa
San Marino Sao Tome and Principe Saudi Arabia Senegal Serbia
Seychelles Sierra Leone Slovakia Slovenia Solomon Islands
Somalia South Africa South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands South Sudan Spain
Sri Lanka Sudan Suriname Svalbard and Jan Mayen Swaziland
Sweden Switzerland Syrian Arab Republic Taiwan, China Tajikistan
Tanzania, United Republic of Timor-Leste Togo Tokelau Tonga
Trinidad and Tobago Tunisia Cambodia Turkmenistan Turks and Caicos Islands
Tuvalu Uganda Ukraine United Arab Emirates United Kingdom
United States Uruguay Uzbekistan Vanuatu Vatican City
Venezuela Virgin Islands, British Virgin Islands, U.S. Wallis and Futuna Yemen
Zambia Zimbabwe

Additional information about the e-Visa for Cambodia

The Cambodia e-Visa is one of the most populars electronically issued travel authorizations that is permitting visits for up to thirty (30) days and is valid for a three (3) months period. It's mandatory the visitor’s passport is valid for at least six (6) months from the date of arrival into Cambodia.

By using our website you accept our Cookies Policy. Click here to know more. I agree